Our Locations

Book your next daikoku experience

Daikoku Albany

Teppanyaki

Lunch: Tue – Sun 12pm to 2:00pm
Dinner: Tue, Thurs, Sun 17:30 – till late (last walk-in 20:30)
Fri – Sat 17:30pm to 21:00

270 Oteha Valley Road, Albany

Phone: 09-414-2121

Email: albany@daikoku.co.nz

Daikoku Botany

Teppanyaki

Lunch: Tue – Fri 12pm to 2:00pm

Lunch: Sat – Sun 11:30am to 2:00pm

Dinner: Mon – Thurs, Sun 17:30 – till late (last walk-in 20:30)
Fri – Sat 17:30pm to 21:00

Japanese Cuisine Tue – Sun

1st Floor ASB Bank, Botany Shopping Centre, East Tamaki

Phone: 09-273-8222

Email: botany@daikoku.co.nz

Daikoku Quay

Teppanyaki

Lunch: Tue – Sun 12pm to 2:00pm
Dinner: Mon – Thurs, Sun 17:30 – till late (last walk-in 20:30)
Fri – Sat 17:30pm to 21:00

148 Quay Street,
Auckland C.B.D.

Phone: 09-302-2432

Email: quay@daikoku.co.nz

Daikoku Takapuna

Teppanyaki

Lunch: Tue – Sun 12pm to 2:00pm
Dinner: Tue – Thurs, Sun 17:30 – till late (last walk-in 20:30)
Fri – Sat 17:30pm to 21:00

Bruce Mason Centre,
156 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna

Phone: 09-488-0678

Email: takapuna@daikoku.co.nz

REQUEST A BOOKING HERE

Daikoku Victoria

Ramen, Donburi

Tue – Sun 11:30am – 8:30pm

25 Victoria Street West,
Auckland C.B.D.

Phone: 09-309-0110

Email: victoria@daikoku.co.nz

Daikoku Ramen

Lunch: 11:30am – 2:00pm  7days

Dinner:  4:30pm – 8:00pm  7 days
 

Opposite Britomart Station,
Tyler Street, Auckland C.B.D.

Phone: 09-309-2200

Email: ramen@daikoku.co.nz

Daikoku Ramen does not take booking

Daikoku Ramen

Daikoku Hamilton

Monday Closed 

Lunch: Thur -Sun 12:00 – 2:00pm

Dinner: Tue-Thur & Sun 17:30 – till late (last walk-in 20:30) 

Dinner: Fri & Sat 17:30 – till late (last walk-in 21:00)

65 Bryce Street, Centre Place, Hamilton

Phone: 07-838-3878

Email: hamilton@daikoku.co.nz

Japanese Bistro Zen

Located in the prime position near Auckland’s waterfront, Japanese Bistro Zen offers traditional Kaiseki Style Japanese Cuisine with a modern twist.
 

Address104 Customs Street West, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010

Monday Tuesday: Closed

Lunch: Wed -Sun 12:00 – 2:00pm

Dinner: Wed- Sun 6-8:30pm

Scroll to Top