About Us

Company Name

Daikoku Restaurant (NZ) Ltd
Daikoku Management Ltd
Daikoku Restaurant (Botany) Ltd
Daikoku Restaurant (Hamilton) Ltd
Daikoku Creators Ltd

 

Head Office

148 Quay Street, Auckland C.B.D.
Phone: 09-302-2432 / Fax: 09-373-3327
Email: info@daikoku.co.nz

 

Branches

Daikoku Albany
270 Oteha Valley Road, Albany, Auckland
Phone: 09-414-2121
Email: albany@daikoku.co.nz

Daikoku Botany
1st Fl. ASB Bank Building, Botany Shopping Centre, East Tamaki, Auckland
Phone: 09-273-8222 / Fax: 09-273-8225
Email: botany@daikoku.co.nz

Daikoku on QUAY
148 Quay Street, Auckland C.B.D.
Phone: 09-302-2432 / Fax: 09-373-3327
Email: quay@daikoku.co.nz

Daikoku Takapuna
Bruce Mason Centre, 156 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna, Auckland
Phone: 09-488-0678 / Fax: 09-488-0778
Email: takapuna@daikoku.co.nz

Daikoku Victoria
25 Victoria Street West, Auckland C.B.D.
Phone / Fax: 09-309-0110
Email: victoria@daikoku.co.nz

Ramen Daikoku
Opposite Britomart Station on Tyler Street, Auckland C.B.D.
Phone: 09-309-2200 / Fax: 09-373-3327
Email: ramen@daikoku.co.nz

Daikoku Hamilton
65 Bryce Street, Centre Place, Hamilton
Phone: 07-838-3878 / Fax: 07-838-3879
Email: hamilton@daikoku.co.nz

 

Since

November 1989

 

Other branches

Fiji : Nadi , Suva
Papua New Guinea : Port Moresby
USA : Oxnard ( California )