Our Branches


Daikoku Albany
Shop Photo

Lunch: 12 noon to 2:00pm (Mon - Sat)
Lunch: 11:30am to 2:00pm (Sun)
Dinner: 6:00pm to 9:30pm (Mon - Thu)
Dinner: 5:30pm to 10:00pm (Fri - Sun)

Teppan Yaki: 11 tables
(8-9 persons each table)

270 Oteha Valley Road, Albany
Phone: 09-414-2121
Email: albany@daikoku.co.nz

Menu Book a Table


Daikoku Botany
Shop Photo 

Lunch: 12 noon to 2:00pm (Mon - Sat)
Lunch: 12 noon to 2:30pm (Sun)
Dinner: 5:30pm to 9:30pm (Mon - Sat)
Dinner: 5:30pm to 9:00pm (Sun)

Teppan Yaki: 12 tables
(8-9 persons each table)
Japanese Cuisine / Ramen: 50 seats

1st Floor ASB Bank,
Botany Shopping Centre,
East Tamaki
Phone: 09-273-8222
Email: botany@daikoku.co.nz

Menu Book a Table


Daikoku on Quay
Shop Photo

Lunch: 12 noon to 2:00pm (Open 7Days)
Dinner: 6:00pm to 10:00pm (Open 7Days)

11 tables (8-9 persons each table)

148 Quay Street,
Auckland C.B.D.
Phone: 09-302-2432
Email: quay@daikoku.co.nz

Menu Book a Table


Daikoku Takapuna
Shop Photo

Lunch: 12 noon to 2:00pm (Mon - Sat)
Lunch: 11:30am to 2:00pm (Sun)
Dinner: 6:00pm to 10:00pm (Mon - Sat)
Dinner: 5:30pm to 9:30pm (Sun)

14 tables (8-10 persons each table)

Bruce Mason Centre,
156 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna
Phone: 09-488-0678
Email: takapuna@daikoku.co.nz

Menu Book a Table


Daikoku Victoria

Shop Photo

11:30am to 10:00pm (Open 7Days)

25 Victoria Street West, Auckland C.B.D.
Phone: 09-309-0110
Email: victoria@daikoku.co.nz

Menu Book a Table


Ramen Daikoku
Shop Photo

Lunch 11:30am to 2:00pm (Mon - Fri)
Dinner 5:00pm to 9:30pm (Mon - Fri)

All Day 11:30am to 9:30pm (Sat - Sun)

Opposite Britomart Station,
on Tyler Street, Auckland C.B.D.
Phone: 09-309-2200
Email: ramen@daikoku.co.nz

Menu No booking available


Daikoku Hamilton
Shop Photo 

Lunch: 12 noon to 2:00pm (Mon - Fri)
Lunch: 12 noon to 2:30pm (Sat - Sun)
Dinner: 5:30pm to 9:00pm (Mon - Wed, Sun)
Dinner: 5:30pm to 10:00pm (Thu - Sat)

Teppan-Yaki: 12 tables
(8-9 persons each table)
Japanese Cuisine: 50 seats

65 Bryce Street, Centre Place, Hamilton
Phone: 07-838-3878
Email: hamilton@daikoku.co.nz

Menu Book a Table


Restaurant MORITA
Morita
Website: restaurantmorita.co.nz